Death at Sea

Death at Sea

Did you like this book?

Rate it!

3 / 5. Votes: 1

Be the first to rate this book.

Synopsis of Death at Sea

Set on the Sicilian coast, a collection of eight short stories featuring the young Inspector Montalbano

In 1980s Vigàta, a restless Inspector Montalbano brings his bold investigative style to eight enthralling cases.

From jilted lovers and deadly family affairs to assassination attempts and murders in unexpected places, this book is the perfect collection to escape into Andrea Camilleri’s unforgettable slice of Sicily.

Synopsis taken from Amazon

  • Spanish
Series: Salvo Montalbano; 26

Publisher: Penguin Books
Year published: 2018
Original title: Morte in mare aperto e altre indagini del giovane Montalbano

Language: English
Format: Ebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *