3 / 5. Votos: 1

Ver Kindle en Amazon
Synopsis of Songbird

Songbird is the third book in Daniel Trokic Series

On an early morning in May, the police find the heavily beaten body of Maja Nielsen in a public park in central Aarhus in Denmark.

She has fallen from a great height and her right arm has been cut repeatedly. Everything points to a suicide, and as the police dig deeper into the world of Maja, they discover a young woman plagued by paranoia and violent nightmares.

“Something was tormenting her. ”

The investigation leads Daniel Trokic and his team to a distinct blood profile with traces of an unknown drug, a tattooed Colombian, and a particularly uncompromising animal rights activist who has been run over in a hit-and-run accident.

Synopsis of Songbird taken from Amazon

Series:  Daniel Trokic; 3

Publisher:  People's Press
Year:  2018

Original title:  Sangfuglen

Language:  English
Format:  eBook


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top